BrandHK HomeBrandHK Home
Contact Us
Browse the catalogue
BrandHK HomeBrandHK Home
 Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Team

Cherry Chan

Account Manager

 cherry@brandhk.com

 +852 2575-2800

Kevin Kam

Sales Executive

 kevin@brandhk.com

 +852 3596 2124

Catherine Mak

Sales Executive

 catherine@brandhk.com

 +852 2543-0801


Senior Management Team

If you are not completely satisfied with our service please contact Raymond or Dan directly.

Raymond Cheng

Sales Manager

 raymond@brandhk.com

 +852 2541-7997

Daniel Patient

Partner

 dan@brandhk.com

 +852 2516-7944


Office address

Unit D 9/F Central House
270-276 Queens Road Central
Central
Hong Kong

Our address in Chinese for the taxi driver is:

上環皇后大道中270-276號
中央大厦9樓D室 (荷李活華庭附近)

  +852 2516 7944

sales@brandhk.com

+852 2792 0488

WhatsApp WhatsApp

Recently viewed products

0 products


Big Brands work with BrandHK


Top marketing trends for a brighter 2021
Top marketing trends for a brighter 2021

Here are our predictions for the top marketing trends in 2021, and how branded merchandise fits into the new decade’s marketing mix....

CLICK HERE »
How Should I Maximise My Marketing Budget?
How Should I Maximise My Marketing Budget?

This has been a hard year to be in marketing and sales. As we come towards year end, here are key talking points on how to maximise ROI from your remaining promotions budget....

CLICK HERE »
Choosing Corporate Gifts for VIPs
Choosing Corporate Gifts for VIPs

The more important your target audience, the more important it is to build the right kind of relationship with them....

CLICK HERE »
Love in the Age of Covid
Love in the Age of Covid

Building a brand that customers love could earn you over 280% more revenue per customer. That seems like a pretty good return on investment....

CLICK HERE »

Contact Us


  Need help? Contact our Sales Team!

  +852 2516 7944

  sales@brandhk.com

FAX:  +852 2792 0488

WhatsApp   WhatsApp


Unit D 9/F Central House
270-276 Queens Road Central
Central
Hong Kong

LinkedIn
Instagram
Facebook
@brandhk

 
Visa
Mastercard
AMEX
PayPal

Terms and Conditions »

Prices shown exclusive of delivery, setup and taxes.
Prices and specifications are subject to change without prior notice.


© Copyright Asia Promotions Direct Ltd

DESKTOP