BrandHK Home
BrandHK Home
BrandHK Home

Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.
Please note: this site will not operate properly without cookies enabled.

Contact Us


Sales Team

Cherry Chan

Account Manager

 cherry@brandhk.com

 +852 2575-2800

Jay Cheung

Sales Executive

 jay@brandhk.com

 +852 3705-7840

Pion Wong

Sales Executive

 pion@brandhk.com

 +852 3596-2124

Catherine Mak

Sales Executive

 catherine@brandhk.com

 +852 2543-0801


Senior Management Team

If you are not completely satisfied with our service please contact Raymond, Dan or Nick directly.

Raymond Cheng

Sales Manager

 raymond@brandhk.com

 +852 2541-7997

Nick Moynihan

Partner

 nick@brandhk.com

 +852 2516-7944

Daniel Patient

Partner

 dan@brandhk.com

 +852 2516-7944


Office address

Unit D 9/F Central House
270-276 Queens Road Central
Central
Hong Kong

Our address in Chinese for the taxi driver is:

上環皇后大道中270-276號
中央大厦9樓D室 (荷李活華庭附近)

  +852 2516 7944

sales@brandhk.com

+852 2792 0488

WhatsApp WhatsApp

Secure online payment by credit card.

Prices shown exclusive of delivery, setup and taxes.
Prices and specifications are subject to change without prior notice.

Need help? Contact our Sales Team!
How to Order | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Find us on Facebook
Visit us on LinkedIn
Follow BrandHK on Twitter

© Copyright Asia Promotions Direct Ltd

Promotional gifts, promotional items, promotional products, business gifts, corporate gifts, custom printed by BrandHK. Hong Kongs number 1 printed promotional gifts and merchandise suppliers.